Информация об авторе

McDonald M.


Библиография книг автора

« | Предыдущая | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Следующая | » | Всего: 4 страницы

For the Love of My Child. A Teenage Mother.s Journey McDonald M.
For the Love of My Child. A Teenage Mother.s Journey
The love of a mother is like no other. This is a fact based story based on the love of a young teenage mother and the bond between mother and son. As a young teenage mother many believe the woman is set up to fail but it has been proven that is not always the case....
1764 руб.
Unschoolers McDonald M. Sayigh S.
Unschoolers
What do homeschoolers do all day? Unschoolers, a fictionalized portrayal of the lives of families educating their kids outside of school, answers that question with the power of story....
964 руб.
Struggles Of A First Time Felon. Is Society To Blame. McDonald M.
Struggles Of A First Time Felon. Is Society To Blame.
A family-oriented man chooses to make a mistake which he quickly learns that he will never stop serving time for his one-time mistake. The love and support from a few family members encourages him to continue forward and not to give up. ...
1764 руб.
Critical Social Psychology Gough B. McDonald M. McFadden M.
Critical Social Psychology
What can critical social psychology teach us about our sense of identity? How have psychosocial and feminist approaches challenged our understanding of subjectivity? Where is this complex and fast-moving field heading?...
Нет в наличии
MBA Marketing Kolsaker A. McDonald M.
MBA Marketing
This book covers all of the core topics in marketing and is written and designed specifically for the needs of MBA students. Assuming no prior knowledge, this text covers the basics before quickly moving on to explore more advanced issues and concepts. It is strongly grounded in theory and linked to best practice, and is the ideal MBA course text....
Нет в наличии
Stink-O-Pedia 2: More Stink-y Stuff from A to Z McDonald M.
Stink-O-Pedia 2: More Stink-y Stuff from A to Z
What mammal could fit fifty people on its tongue? Did you know it’s impossible to snore in outer space? Or that the first lip balm was made of earwax? From B-for-brainy (take a quiz to prove your cat’s a genius) to T-for-treasure hunts (learn the...
Нет в наличии
Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff from A to Zzzzz McDonald M.
Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff from A to Zzzzz
Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia – j...
Нет в наличии
The Sisters Club: Cloudy with a Chance of Boys McDonald M.
The Sisters Club: Cloudy with a Chance of Boys
As the middle sister in a family with three girls, Stevie Reel doesn’t know much about boys, and that’s always been just fine with her. But lately, things have been changing: kids at school are starting to pair up, and Owen, the n...
Нет в наличии
The Sisters Club: Rule of Three McDonald M.
The Sisters Club: Rule of Three
Alex has always been the Actor-with-a-capital-A in the Reel family, while middle-sister Stevie has been content to stay behind the scenes. But for once, Stevie wants to be in the spotlight. Soon she and Alex are engaged in a fierce battle to take the lead...
Нет в наличии
Judy Moody and the Bucket List McDonald M.
Judy Moody and the Bucket List
Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds, is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson\"s younger fiction and Lauren Child. Whe...
Нет в наличии
Stink and the Attack of the Slime Mould McDonald M.
Stink and the Attack of the Slime Mould
From international bestselling author Megan McDonald comes the tenth book in the series about Judy Moody\"s little \\\"bother\\\", Stink. Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Kes Gray, this blobby, globby tale is sure to hav...
Нет в наличии
Judy Moody and Stink: The Wishbone Wish McDonald M.
Judy Moody and Stink: The Wishbone Wish
Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson\"s younger fiction and Lauren Child. The...
Нет в наличии
Judy Moody, Mood Martian McDonald M.
Judy Moody, Mood Martian
The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides t...
Нет в наличии
Judy Moody and Stink: The Big Bad Blackout McDonald M.
Judy Moody and Stink: The Big Bad Blackout
In their third full-colour adventure, Judy Moody and Stink face some wicked weather – and a night without any electricity! Hold on to your umbrella and stock up on marshmallows – Hurricane Elmer is coming to town! The Moody family hunker down with baked b...
Нет в наличии
Stink and the Shark Sleepover McDonald M.
Stink and the Shark Sleepover
In the ninth book in the series about Judy Moody\"s little \\\"bother\\\", Stink is learning all about sharks and other sea creatures. Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong, Mr Gum and Captain Underpants, this illustrated chapter boo...
Нет в наличии
« | Предыдущая | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Следующая | » | Всего: 4 страницы